Law Firm Staff

– STAFF–

...
...

Karie Rivkin, CLM

Chief Financial Officer
krivkin@edlaw.com

University of Houston-Clear Lake, BS 1989

Association of Legal Administrators (ALA), Certification Committee Member (2023-27), Director (2020-23)

Certified Legal Manager (CLM), 2017

LinkedIn

Karie Rivkin, CLM

Chief Financial Officer

...
...

Julie Eichelbaum

Chief Client Relations Officer
jeichelbaum@edlaw.com

Indiana University, BS 1986

Member, Legal Marketing Association
(2024 Annual Conference Advisory Committee, 2023 Annual Conference Pre-Conference Co-Chair – Solo/Small Team)

Linked In

Julie Eichelbaum

Chief Client Relations Officer

...
...

Mike Quint

Network and Systems Administrator
mquint@edlaw.com

Member, ILTA
Associate Degree in Microcomputer Technology (1990)
US Army Specialist E-4 (1982-1988)

Mike Quint

Network and Systems Administrator

...
...

Kathryn Gustafson

Client Relations Coordinator
kgustafson@edlaw.com

Associate Degree in Graphic Design – Austin Community College (2005)

Kathryn Gustafson

Client Relations Coordinator

...
...

Scotty Martin

Accounts and Billing Coordinator
smartin@edlaw.com

US Air Force – Senior Airman – Security Police (1994-1996)

Scotty Martin

Accounts and Billing Coordinator

...
...

Sarah McTee

Receptionist/Client Relations Assistant
smctee@edlaw.com

Associate of Arts in Teaching – EC-6 (Early Childhood – 6th Grade), 2022

Student, Collin College

Sarah McTee

Receptionist/Client Relations Assistant

...
...

Taylar Rivkin

Receptionist/Finance & Human Resources Assistant
trivkin@edlaw.com

Student, Austin Community College

Taylar Rivkin

Receptionist/Finance & Human Resources Assistant

– PARALEGAL–

Aaron Boals ATTORNEYS EMAIL
Dennis Eichelbaum

Caitlin Hodge

aboals@edlaw.com
Karen Coker ATTORNEYS EMAIL
Construction Law, Contracts, Public Information Requests, Litigation, and Appellate Law David Hansen
Eric Muñoz
Trey Nesloney
kcoker@edlaw.com
Brenda Hamm, M.Ed. ATTORNEYS EMAIL
Special Education bhamm@edlaw.com
Lisa Jackson ATTORNEYS EMAIL
Member, State Bar of Texas, Paralegal Division Dennis Eichelbaum
Andrea Mooney
Emma Darling
Wesley Nute
ljackson@edlaw.com
Peo Mmopi ATTORNEYS EMAIL
Dennis Eichelbaum

Caitlin Hodge

pmmopi@edlaw.com
Nancy Nowell ATTORNEYS EMAIL
Member, State Bar of Texas, Paralegal Division and Member, Texas Bar College

 

Public Information Act – Certificate of Course Completion

Jennifer Powell
Heather Rutland
nnowell@edlaw.com
Taylor Otter ATTORNEYS EMAIL
Member, State Bar of Texas, Paralegal Division

Notary Public

Darryl Pruett totter@edlaw.com
Yvonne Paus ATTORNEYS EMAIL

Member, State Bar of Texas, Paralegal Division

Dennis Eichelbaum

Caitlin Hodge

ypaus@edlaw.com
Andrea Stevens ATTORNEYS EMAIL
Special Education, 504, General Education Records and Filings, Grievances, Audit Letters

 

Texas Public Information Act (Certificate)

Holly Wardell
Amy Foster
Tyler Ezell
Vicky Sullivan
Emma Lynch
astevens@edlaw.com
Leticia Wilson ATTORNEYS EMAIL

Contracts and Construction

David Hansen
Eric Muñoz
Trey Nesloney
lwilson@edlaw.com